Bulletin Board

 

 

January 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm Reorganization Meeting*

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm Auditor's Meeting*

Monday, January 16, 2017 @ 4:00pm Park & Recreation Meeting*

Monday, January 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm Planning Commission Meeting*

Thursday, January 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm Board of Supervisors Meeting*

 

February 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 4pm Parks & Recreation Meeting*

Monday, February 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm Planning Commission Meeting*

Thursday, February 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm Board of Supervisors Meeting*

 

March 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017 @ 4:00pm Parks & Recreation Meeting*

 Monday, March 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm Planning Commission Meeting*

Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm Board of Supervisors Meeting*

 

*All meetings are held at the East Franklin Township Municipal Building in the Conference Room